Common Council | Oswego New York Skip to main content

2021 Oswego Common Council

Pictured from left to right: Shawn Walker, Shawn Burridge, Robert Corradino, Mayor William J. Barlow, Susan McBrearty, Kevin Hill, Tim Plunkett, John Gosek, Jr.,

Committees meet on the 1st and 3rd Monday of the month (at 6:30 pm) unless there is a holiday and then it is moved to Tuesday.  The Common Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday (at 7:15 pm) and the same situation exists if there is a holiday on Monday.  The 5th Monday on any month is extra.  Submittal of agenda material is due at noon on THURSDAY prior to a Committee meeting.  A Special Meeting of the Council can be called at anytime by the Mayor.  

Click here to download a PDF of the 2021 meeting schedule.



Community Resources