Ethics Board | Oswego New York Skip to main content

The Board of Ethics shall consist of three members, a majority of whom shall not be officers or employees of the municipality, but at least one of whom must be an municipal officer or employee. The members of such Board of Ethics shall be appointed by the Mayor, serve at the pleasure of the Mayor, and receive no salary or compensation for their services as members of the Board of Ethics.

Community Resources